Go
ProcurementReal EstateConstruction and Public WorksFacilities
Email Article Print Article  

 The Bureau of Publications is your in-house source
for professional services for

SIGNS * DESIGNS * PRINT * MAIL

 

Serving all state agencies in the executive, judicial, and legislative branches, our professional graphic industry staff is equipped with the latest technologies to create and produce quality jobs in the most cost-effective manner possible.

Come meet our staff and see for yourself the high-class products we can design and produce for your organization’s needs!

 

MEET OUR MANAGEMENT TEAM

 Dave McCloskey  Print & Mail Production Manager  damccloske@pa.gov
 Jeff Gensemer   Business Workflow Specialist  jgensemer@pa.gov
 Craig Andrews  Graphic Design Manager  crandrews@pa.gov
 Elizabeth Schehr  Administrative & Customer Support Manager  eschehr@pa.gov

EDITOR

Sharon Bogden - sbogden@pa.gov

MEET OUR CUSTOMER ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Vicki Bennett - vbennett@pa.gov
Carl Sechrist - casechrist@pa.gov
Cole Brenize- cbrenize@pa.gov

OUR LOCATION

Department of General Services  
Bureau of Publications
1650 Bobali Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17104
717-704-1029

Contact Us - Publications  
  • Marcie Pesta

  •      marpesta@pa.gov
         Director
  • Jeff Gensemer

  •      jgensemer@pa.gov
         Business Workflow Specialist
  • Craig Andrews

  •      crandrews@pa.gov
         Editor 3
  • Dave McCloskey

  •      damccloske@pa.gov
         Print & Mail Production Manager
  • Elizabeth Schehr

  •      eschehr@pa.gov
         Administrative & Customer
        Support Manager