QUICK LINKS
 
Calendar Webinars and Presentations FAS Simulator Calculator Performance Measures
About Us

Pennsylvania Infrastructure Investment Authority (PENNVEST)
BOARD MEMBERS

Chairman
William “Bill” Sasso
wsasso@stradley.com
2005 Market St, Ste 2600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 564-8045

Vice Chairman
Chris Abruzzo
cabruzzo@pa.gov
Acting Secretary for Environmental Protection 
16th Floor, Rachel Carson SOB 
Harrisburg, PA  17120
(717) 787-2814

Contact:  Veronica Kasi, vbkasi@pa.gov 
Dave Mittner, dmittner@pa.gov 

Secretary/Treasurer  
Honorable Charles B. Zogby
czogby@pa.gov
Secretary for the Budget
238 Main Capitol
Harrisburg, PA  17120
(717) 787-4472

Alternate:  Pete Tartline, petartline@pa.gov
(717) 787-2542
Contact: Irene Ralls, iralls@pa.gov

Member   
Honorable C. Alan Walker 
cawalker@pa.gov
Secretary of Community & Economic Development 
4th Floor - Keystone Building 
Harrisburg, PA  17120
(717) 787-3003

Alternate:  Brian Eckert, breckert@pa.gov
Contact: Laurie Henry, lauhenry@pa.gov
(717) 346-8040

Member   
Honorable Sheri L. Phillips
slphillips@pa.gov
Secretary of General Services
515 North Office Building
Harrisburg, PA  17120
(717) 787-5996

Alternate:  None
Contact: Suzanne Thear, sthear@pa.gov

Member   
Honorable Richard A. Kasunic 
Senate of Pennsylvania 
458 Capitol Building
Harrisburg, PA  17120
(717) 787-7175

Alternate:  William Dando, wdando@pasenate.gov 

Member   
Honorable Don White 
dwhite@pasenate.gov 
Senate of Pennsylvania  
238 Main Capitol 
Harrisburg, PA  17120
(717) 787-8724

Alternate:  Alllison Dutrey, adutrey@pasenate.gov

Member   
Honorable Anthony DeLuca
adulca@pahousegop.com 
House of Representatives   
115 Irvis Office Building 
Harrisburg, PA  17120
(717) 787-7316

Contact:  Alan Cohn, acohn@pahousegop.net 
Linda Dolfi, Ldolfi@pa.house.net  

Member     
Mr. M. Joel Bolstein 
jbolstein@foxrothschild.com 
2700 Kelly Rd, Ste 300
Warmington, PA  17120
(215) 918-3555

Contact:  JoAnne Focht

Member     
Mr. Donald V. Gennuso 
dgennuso@saiengr.com 
1350 Penn Ave, Ste 300
Pittsburgh, PA  15222
(412) 392-8751

Contact:  Cheryl Corian

Member     
Mr. Bruce Hottle 
conpipe@msn.com
Eagle Concrete Products Company  
1019 E Bakersville-Edie Rd
Somerset, PA  15501
(814) 445-5794

Contact:  Cindy Ringler

Member     
Mr. Tim Moury 
tmoury@comcast.net 
1195 Washington Pike
Bridgeville, PA  15017 
(412) 833-4615

Member      
Honorable Donna Oberlander  
doberlan@pahousegop.com  
House of Representatives
160A East Wing
PO Box 202063
Harrisburg, PA  17120 
(717) 772-9908