Diversion Subcommittee Membership




Chair

George D. Mosee, Jr.

Deputy District Attorney

Philadelphia District Attorney’s Office

Juvenile Division

1401 Arch Street, 7th Floor

Philadelphia, PA  19102

(215) 686-6302

(215) 686-4071 (Fax)

Email:  george.mosee@phila.gov

 

Co-Chair

Ms. Lourdes Rosado

Associate Director

Juvenile Law Center

1315 Walnut Street, 4th Floor

Philadelphia, PA  19107

(215) 625-0551

(215) 625-2808 (Fax)

Email:  lrosado@jlc.org

 

Members

Mr. Elton Anglada

Chief

Defender Association of Philadelphia

1441 Sansom Street

Philadelphia, PA  19102

(267) 765-6509

(267) 765-6994 (Fax)

Email:  eanglada@philadefender.org  

 

Ms. Valerie Bender

Consultant

11004 Dennis Drive

Gibsonia, PA  15044

(724) 443-2714

Email:  bendervalerie@yahoo.com

 

Ms. Mary Gaspari

Diversion Project Coordinator

Chester County Juvenile Probation Department

201 West Market Street, Suite 3100

PO Box 2746

West Chester, PA 19380-0989

610-344-5715

610-344-5443

Email:  mgaspari@chesco.org
 

Jonathan Kremser

Assistant Professor

Department of Criminal Justice

Kutztown University

PO Box 730

Kutztown, PA  19530

(610) 223-9008

(484) 646-4265 

Email: kremser@kutztown.edu

 

Ms. Wendy Luckenbill

Senior Recovery & Resiliency Specialist
Community Care Behavioral Health Organization
Exton, PA 19341  

(610) 594-2809

Email:  luckenbillwl@ccbh.com

 

Ms. Sallie Lynagh

Children’s Team Leader

Disability Rights Network of PA

1414 North Cameron Street, Suite C

Harrisburg, PA 17103

(800) 390-1279

(717) 236-0192

Email:  slynagh@drnpa.org

 

Ms. Deb Neifert

Deputy Director

MH/MR PAAP

County Commissioners Association of PA

17 North Front Street

Harrisburg, PA  17101

(717) 232-7554, Ext. 3119

(717) 232-2162 (Fax)

Email:  dneifert@pacounties.org

 

Melissa Sickmund, Ph.D.

Acting Director

National Center for Juvenile Justice

3700 South Water Street, Suite 200

Pittsburgh, PA  15203

(412) 246-0824

(412) 227-6955 (Fax)

Email:  msickmund@ncjfcj.org

 

Mr. Keith B. Snyder

Deputy Director

Juvenile Court Judges’ Commission

Pennsylvania Judicial Center
601 Commonwealth Avenue, Suite 9100
PO Box 62425
Harrisburg, PA  17106-2425

(717) 787-5634

(717) 783-6266 (Fax)

Email:  ksnyder@pa.gov

 

Mr. Scott Suhring

CEO

Capital Area Behavioral Health Collaborative

2300 Vartan Way, Suite 206

Harrisburg, PA 17110

(717) 671-7190

(717) 671-7289

Email:  ssuhring@cabhc.org

 

Mr. Scott Talley

Chief, Division of Operations and Service Delivery

OMHSAS - Bureau of Children’s Behavioral

  Health Services

Department of Public Welfare

P.O. Box 675

Harrisburg, PA  17105-2675

(717) 772-6427

(717) 705-8268 (Fax)

Email:  stalley@pa.gov

 

Mr. Henry J. Thielemann

Cumberland County JPO

Supervisor

1 Court House Square

Carlisle, PA 17013

(717) 240-6262

(717) 240-7880

Email:  hthielemann@ccpa.net

 

Staff to the Committee
Mr. Geoffrey Kolchin

Program Analyst

Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention

PA Commission on Crime and Delinquency

PO Box 1167

Harrisburg, PA 17108-1167

(717) 265-8483

(717) 772-0551 (Fax)

Email:  gkolchin@pa.gov