Disproportionate Minority Contact Subcommittee Members



Chair
Mr. Dan Elby
Director
Alternative Rehabilitation Communities, Inc.
2743 North Front Street
Harrisburg, PA  17105
(717) 238-7101
(717) 238-6392 (Fax)
EMail: daniel.elby@arcfamily.com

Members
Mr. Lonnie S. Barnes
Bureau of Drug and Alcohol Programs
Department of Health
02 Kline Plaza
Harrisburg, PA 17104
(717) 787-2606
(717) 787-6285 (Fax)
Email: 
lbarnes@pa.gov  

Mr. Stephen Bishop
Assistant Director of Training
Center for Juvenile Justice Training and Research
Shippensburg University
1871 Old Main Drive
Shippensburg, PA  17257
Email: stbishop@pa.gov
 

Ms. Kimberly Booth
Juvenile Court – CISP
550 5th Avenue, Room 2001
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412) 350-0210
Email:
Kimberly.Booth@court.allegheny.pa.us

Ms. Linda Hicks 
1114 Enterline Road 
Harrisburg, PA  17110
Email: raven082009@gmail.com

Ms. Sherry Lupton
Supervisor
Office of Juvenile Probation and Parole
50 North Duke Street
Lancaster, PA  17603-1881
(717) 299-8159
(717) 295-5992 (Fax)
Email:
luptons@co.lancaster.pa.us

Ms. Rhonda McKitten
Assistant Defender
Defender Association of Philadelphia
1441 Sansom Street
Philadelphia, PA  19102
(267) 765-6719
(267) 765-6993 (Fax)
Email: rmckitten@philadefender.org

Ms. Charla Plaines
Community Revitalization and Re-entry
Office of Criminal Justice System Improvements
PA Commission on Crime and Delinquency
P.O. Box 1167
Harrisburg, PA  17108-1167
(717) 265-8501 
Email: cplaines@pa.gov

Ms. Arlene Prentice

2608 Catherine Drive

Harrisburg, PA 17109-3451

(717) 234-6519
alpdst@yahoo.com

Mr. James Randolph 
5011 Schuyler Street 
Philadelphia, PA 18146
(215) 498-6613 
Email: jamesrandolph48@yahoo.com

Maritza Robert, Ph.D.
CEO/Principal
Roberto Clemente Charter School
136 South 4th Street
Allentown, PA  18102

(610) 439-5181
Email: 
maritzarobert@aol.com

Ms. Patricia L. Russell
5736 Haverford Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19131
(215) 747-1345
(215) 472-8519 (Fax)
Email: 
prussell2@aol.com

Chief Keith R Sadler
Lancaster Bureau of Police
39 West Chester Street
Lancaster, PA  17603
(717) 735-3400
(717) 735-3496 (Fax)
Email: sadlerk@police.co.lancaster.pa.us
 
 
Ms. Yvonne L. Stroman
Executive Director 
Easy Does It, Inc. 
1300 Hilltop Road 
Leesport, PA  19533
(610) 898-7904
Email: 
ystroman@ediinc.org

Ms. Vanessa Williams-Cain, Director, Community Liaison
Department of Human Services
Division of Juvenile Justice Services
1515 Arch St
Philadelphia, PA  19102
(215) 683-6067
(215) 683-6108 (Fax)
Email: 
Vanessa.Williams-cain@phila.gov