Juvenile Justice  Advisory Committees Juvenile Justice & Delinquency Prevention Committee

Juvenile Justice & Delinquency Prevention Committee (JJDPC)



Chairman
Vacant

Members
Anne Marie Ambrose, Esq.
Department of Human Services, 8th Floor
1515 Arch Street
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  19102
(215) 683-6006
(215) 683-6023 (Fax)
Email:
annemarie.ambrose@phila.gov

Mr. James E. Anderson
Executive Director
Juvenile Court Judges' Commission 
Pennsylvania Judicial Center
601 Commonwealth Avenue, Suite 9100
PO Box 62425 
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17106-2425
(717) 787-6910
(717) 783-6266 (Fax)    
Email:
janderson@pa.gov

Bernadette M. Bianchi, LSW
Executive Director
PA Council of Children,
Youth and Family Services
2040 Linglestown Road, Suite 109
Harrisburg, PA 17110
(717) 651-1725
(717) 651-1729 (Fax)
Email: bernadettemb@pccyfs.org

Mr. Anthony Bowles
Juvenile Probation Officer
Lancaster County Juvenile Probation
50 North Duke Street 
Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17603
(717) 299-8174
(717) 295-5992
Email: abowles@co.lancaster.pa.us

Honorable Kim Berkeley Clark
Juvenile Court Judge
Court of Common Pleas
Family Law Center, Room 5077
550 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania  15219
(412) 350-0269
Email:  kim.clark@court.allegheny.pa.us

Honorable Arthur E. Grim
Senior Judge
Berks County Court of Common Pleas
633 Court Street, 9th Floor
Reading, Pennsylvania  19601-3563
(610) 478-6608, Ext. 3661
(610) 478-6692 (Fax)
E-mail: agrim@countyofberks.com

Ms. Andrea R. Hibbs
Victim Services Coordinator
Community Resources of
Fayette County, Inc.
6 Oliver Road, Suite 108
Uniontown, PA 15401
(724) 438-1470
(724) 437-6097 (Fax)
Email: Ahibbs@crimevictimscenter.com

Mr. John R. Losh
Juvenile Probation Officer
York County Juvenile Probation
45 North George Street
York, Pennsylvania  17491
(717) 512-9506
Email: 
jrlosh@yahoo.com

Chief Robert A. Martin
Susquehanna Township Police Department
1900 Linglestown Road
Harrisburg, PA 17110
(717) 652-8265
(717) 652-5628 (Fax)
Email: rmartin@susquehannatwp.com

Mr. Marquez Mitchell
Alternative Rehabilitation Communities, Inc.
225 East Canal Road
York, PA 17404
(717) 266-1193
(717) 266-2154 (Fax)
Email: secyork@gmail.com

George D. Mosee, Jr., Esq.
Deputy District Attorney
Philadelphia District Attorney's Office
Juvenile Division
Chair, Hiring Committee
 
Third, Floor
Three South Penn Square 
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  19107
(215) 686-6302
Email: 
george.mosee@phila.gov

Ms. Neilda E. Mott
Program Director
Chester Education Foundation
2600 West 9th Street, Suite GS 100
Chester, PA 19013-2040
(610) 364-1212
(610) 364-1563 (Fax)
Email: nmott@chestereducation.org

Mr. David H. Mueller
Chief Juvenile Probation Officer
Lancaster County Juvenile Probation Office
50 North Duke Street
Lancaster, Pennsylvania  17602
(717) 299-8161
(717) 295-5992 (Fax)
Email: 
muellerd@co.lancaster.pa.us

Edward P. Mulvey, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychiatry
Director, Law and Psychiatry Research
University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine
Western Psychiatric Institute and Clinic
3811 O'Hara Street
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania  15213
(412) 647-4720
(412) 647-4751 (Fax)
Email: mulveyep@upmc.edu

Mr. Joseph Puglio
222 East Canal Road
York, Pennsylvania  17404

Ms. Maureen Raquet 
SPEP Regional Consultant
EPIS Center
Penn State University
403 South Allen Street, Suite 206 
State College, Pennsylvania  16801
(484) 366-7457 
Email: mraquet1764@comcast.net

Lourdes M. Rosado, Esq.
Associate Director
Juvenile Law Center
1315 Walnut Street, 4th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 625-0551
(215) 626-2808 (Fax)
Email: lrosado@jlc.org

Mr. Keith Snyder
Deputy Director
Juvenile Court Judges' Commission
Pennsylvania Judicial Center
601 Commonwealth Avenue, Suite 9100
PO Box 62425
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania  17106-2425
(717) 787-5634
(717) 783-6266
Email:  ksnyder@pa.gov

Ms. Angel R. Stewart
Cumberland County Juvenile Probation 
16 West High Street, Suite 100
Carlisle, Pennsylvania  17013
(717) 240-6265
(717) 240-7880 (Fax)
Email:  astewart@ccpa.net

Honorable Carol L. Van Horn
Franklin/Fulton Counties
Court of Common Pleas
Franklin County Courthouse
157 Lincoln Way East
Chambersburg, PA  17201
(717) 261-3836
(717) 261-3176 (Fax)
Email: 
cvhorn@co.franklin.pa.us

Mr. Michael J. Vogel
Chief Executive Director 
Turning Points for Children
415 South 15th Street
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19146
(215) 875-4949
Email:  mvogel@turningpointsforchildren.org

Mr. Robert N. Williams
Chief Juvenile Probation Officer
Berks County Juvenile Probation
633 Court Street
Reading, Pennsylvania  19601
(610) 478-3200, Ext. 6437
(610) 478-3251
rwilliams@countyofberks.com

Staff to the Advisory Committee
Mr. John Frain, Director
Office of Juvenile Justice and
Delinquency Prevention
PA Commission on Crime and Delinquency
PO Box 1167
Harrisburg, PA 17108-1167
(717) 265-8461
(717) 772-0551 (Fax)
Email: johfrain@pa.gov