Resource Center Steering Committee Members



Chair
VACANT

Members
Ms. Lynn M. Ackerman
Executive Assistant
Deputy Secretary's Office
Office of Child Development
and Early Learning

Department of Public Welfare 
333 Market Street, 6th Floor
Harrisburg, PA  17126
(717) 346-4673
(717) 346-9330 (Fax)
Email: lackerman@pa.gov

Ms. Elizabeth A. Fritz

Chief Juvenile Probation Officer

Lehigh County Juvenile Probation

455 West Hamilton Street

Allentown, PA 18101-1614

(610) 782-3349

(610) 871-2781
elizabethfritz@lehighcounty.org

Ms. Donna D. Gority
803 Kelsy Lane
Duncansville, PA 16635
(814) 696-9135
Email: ddgbcc@aol.com

Ms. Heather Hallman
Executive Assistant
Deputy Secretary's Office
Office of Children, Youth and Families
Department of Public Welfare
Room 131, Health and Welfare Building
625 Forester Street
Harrisburg, PA 17105
(717) 214-2795
(717) 787-0414 (Fax)
Email:  hhallman@pa.gov

Mr. Michael Kozup
Education Administration Supervisor
Education/Secondary Education
Bureau of Teaching and Learning
Department of Education
333 Market Street, 5th Floor
Harrisburg, PA  17126-0333
(717) 705-0353
Email: mkozup@pa.gov 

Mr. Kenneth Martz
Director, Bureau of Treatment,
Prevention and Intervention
Department of Drug and Alcohol Programs
02 Kline Plaza
Harrisburg, PA  17104
(717) 783-8200
kemartz@pa.gov

Mr. Stan Mrozowski
Director
Bureau of Children’s Services
Office of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services
Department of Public Welfare
Harrisburg State Hospital
Harrisburg, PA  17105
(717) 772-7763
Email:
smrozowski@pa.gov

Mr. Michael Pennington

Director

Bureau of Juvenile Justice Services

Office of Children, Youth and Families

607 South Drive

3rd Floor Forum Building

Harrisburg, PA 17120

Phone: (717) 705-2451

Fax: (717) 230-3397

mpenningto@pa.gov

 

Mr. Keith Snyder
Deputy Director
Juvenile Court Judges’ Commission
Pennsylvania Judicial Center
601 Commonwealth Avenue, Suite 9100
P.O. Box 62425  
Harrisburg, PA  17106-2425
(717) 787-5634
(717) 783-6266 (Fax)
Email:
ksnyder@pa.gov

PCCD