System Enhancement Subcommittee Members



Chair
Mr. Keith Snyder
Deputy Director
Juvenile Court Judges' Commission 
Pennsylvania Judicial Center
601 Commonwealth Avenue, Suite 9100 
PO Box 62426
Harrisburg, PA  17106-2425
(717) 787-5634
(717) 783-6266 (Fax) 
Email: 
ksnyder@pa.gov

Members
Anne Marie Ambrose, Esq.
Department of Human Services
1515 Arch Street, 8th Floor
Philadelphia, PA  19102
(215) 683-6006
(215) 683-6023 (Fax)
Email: 
annemarie.ambrose@phila.gov
 
Mr. James E. Anderson  
Executive Director
Juvenile Court Judges' Commission 
Pennsylvania Judicial Center 
601 Commonwealth Avenue, Suite 9100
PO Box 62425
Harrisburg, PA  17120
(717) 787-6910
(717) 783-6266 (Fax)
Email: 
janderson@pa.gov  

Mr. Russell Carlino
Chief Juvenile Probation Officer
Allegheny County Juvenile Probation
550 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA  15219
(412) 350-0210
(412) 350-0230
Email:
rcarlino@court.allegheny.pa.us

Honorable Kim Berkeley Clark
Juvenile Court Judge
Court of Common Pleas
Room 5077 Family Law Center
550 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA  15219
(412) 350-0269
Email: 
kim.clark@court.allegheny.pa.us 

Ms. Elizabeth A. Fritz

Chief Juvenile Probation Officer

Lehigh County Juvenile Probation

455 West Hamilton Street

Allentown, PA 18101-1614

(610) 782-3349

(610) 871-2781
Email: elizabethfritz@lehighcounty.org 

Mr. Linus H. Myers
District Court Administrator
925 Court Street
Honesdale, PA  18431
(570) 253-5970, ext. 2005
Email:  lmyers@co.wayne.pa.us

Mr. Michael Pennington
Director
Bureau of Juvenile Justice Services
Office of Children, Youth and Families
607 South Drive
3rd Floor, Forum Building
Harrisburg, PA 17120
(717) 705-2451
(717) 230-3397
Email: mpenningto@pa.gov

Ms. Maureen Raquet 
1764 Harmonyville Road Road
Pottstown, PA  19465
(610) 469-8722 
Email: 
mraquet1764@comcast.net

Mr. Robert N. Williams
Chief Juvenile Probation Officer
Berks County Juvenile Probation
633 Court Street
Reading, PA  19601
(610) 478-3200, ext. 6437
(610) 478-3251
Email:  rwilliams@countyofberks.com