Historic Preservation > Staff Directory
Staff Directory and Contact Information

General Mailing Address

Pennsylvania Historical and Museum Commission
Bureau for Historic Preservation
Commonwealth Keystone Building, Second Floor
400 North Street
Harrisburg, PA 17120-0093

Phone (717) 783-8946
Fax (717) 772-0920

Staff Directory 

Staff Directory  
BHP Staff DirectoryRECORDS 1 - 26 OF 26
 Last Name First Name Position Phone Number Email
Arnold Karen Keystone Grant Preservation Specialist, Grant Programs and Planning (717) 783-9927 kaarnold@pa.gov
Bellew Serena Bureau Director / Deputy State Historic Preservation Officer (717) 705-4035 sbellew@pa.gov
Byrd Stephanie Clerk Typist II (717) 783-0395 sbyrd@pa.gov
Callahan Bill Community Preservation Coordinator (Western Region) (412) 565-3575 wcallahan@pa.gov
Doyle Scott Division Chief, Grant Programs and Markers (717) 783-6012 midoyle@pa.gov
Frantz April National Register Reviewer (Eastern Region) (717) 783-9922 afrantz@pa.gov
Frederick Barbara Historic Building Project Reviewer (Eastern Region) (717) 772-0921 bafrederic@pa.gov
Galle Karen Historical Marker Program Coordinator (717) 705-4266 kgalle@pa.gov
Garrett Cheri Administrative Assistant, Bureau for Historic Preservation (717) 783-9933 cgarrett@pa.gov
Heinrich Keith National Register Reviewer (Western Region) (717) 783-9919 kheinrich@pa.gov
Heinrich Kira M. Archaeological Reviewer (Western Region) (717) 705-0700 kiheinrich@pa.gov
Held Tom Cultural Resources GIS Specialist (717) 346-0616 theld@pa.gov
Hess Katie Cultural Resources GIS Specialist (717) 346-9568 khess-reic@pa.gov
Kegerise Cory Community Preservation Coordinator (Eastern Region) (215) 219-3824 ckegerise@pa.gov
MacDonald Andrea Division Chief, Preservation Services (717) 787-4215 amacdonald@pa.gov
Maher David National Register Reviewer (Central Region) (717) 783-9918 damaher@pa.gov
McConaughy Mark Archaeological Reviewer (Bushy Run) (724) 527-5585, ext 103 mmcconaugh@pa.gov
McDougal Steven Archaeological Reviewer (Northcentral Region) (717) 772-0923 smcdougal@pa.gov
McLearen Doug Division Chief, Archaeology and Protection (717) 772-0925 dmclearen@pa.gov
Nagle Cheryl Historic Building Project Reviewer (Central Region) (717) 772-4519 chnagle@pa.gov
Reilly Pamela Historic Building Project Reviewer (HUD, small communities) (717) 783-6099 preilly@pa.gov
Safley Ann Historic Building Project Reviewer (Western Region) (717) 787-9121 rsafley@pa.gov
Shaffer Mark Archaeological Reviewer (Eastern Region) (717) 783-9900 mshaffer@pa.gov
Strattan Noël CRGIS Coordinator (717) 214-6572 dstrattan@pa.gov
Van Sweden Bryan Community Preservation Coordinator (Central Region) (717) 772-5071 bvansweden@pa.gov
Webber Tina Clerk Typist II, Archaeology and Protection (717) 705-4036 twebber@pa.gov