Historic Preservation > Staff Directory
Staff Directory and Contact Information

General Mailing Address

Pennsylvania Historical and Museum Commission
Bureau for Historic Preservation
Commonwealth Keystone Building, Second Floor
400 North Street
Harrisburg, PA 17120-0093

Phone (717) 783-8946
Fax (717) 772-0920

Staff Directory

Karen  Arnold
Keystone Grant Preservation Specialist, Grant Programs and Planning
(717) 783-9927
kaarnold@pa.gov

Serena  Bellew
Bureau Director / Deputy State Historic Preservation Officer
(717) 705-4035
sbellew@pa.gov

Bill  Callahan
Community Preservation Coordinator (Western Region)
(412) 565-3575
wcallahan@pa.gov

Emma  Diehl
Historic Building Project Reviewer (Eastern Region)
(717) 787-9121
emdiehl@pa.gov

Scott  Doyle
Division Chief, Grant Programs and Markers
(717) 783-6012
midoyle@pa.gov

April  Frantz
National Register Reviewer (Eastern Region)
(717) 783-9922
afrantz@pa.gov

Barbara  Frederick
Historic Building Project Reviewer (Western Region)
(717) 772-0921
bafrederic@pa.gov

Karen  Galle
Historical Marker Program Coordinator
(717) 705-4266
kgalle@pa.gov

Cheri  Garrett
Administrative Assistant, Bureau for Historic Preservation
(717) 783-9933
cgarrett@pa.gov

Keith  Heinrich
National Register Reviewer (Western Region)
(717) 783-9919
kheinrich@pa.gov

Kira M.  Heinrich
Archaeological Reviewer (Western Region)
(717) 705-0700
kiheinrich@pa.gov

Tom  Held
Cultural Resources GIS Specialist
(717) 346-0616
theld@pa.gov

Katie  Hess
Cultural Resources GIS Specialist
(717) 346-9568
katihess@pa.gov

Cory  Kegerise
Community Preservation Coordinator (Eastern Region)
(215) 219-3824
ckegerise@pa.gov

Andrea  MacDonald
Division Chief, Preservation Services
(717) 787-4215
amacdonald@pa.gov

David  Maher
National Register Reviewer (Central Region)
(717) 783-9918
damaher@pa.gov

Mark  McConaughy
Archaeological Reviewer (Bushy Run)
(724) 527-5585, ext 103
mmcconaugh@pa.gov

Steven  McDougal
Archaeological Reviewer (Northcentral Region)
(717) 772-0923
smcdougal@pa.gov

Doug  McLearen
Division Chief, Archaeology and Protection
(717) 772-0925
dmclearen@pa.gov

Cheryl  Nagle
Historic Building Project Reviewer (Central Region)
(717) 772-4519
chnagle@pa.gov

Pamela  Reilly
Historic Building Project Reviewer (HUD, small communities)
(717) 783-6099
preilly@pa.gov

Mark  Shaffer
Archaeological Reviewer (Eastern Region)
(717) 783-9900
mshaffer@pa.gov

Shelby  Splain
Education and Outreach Coordinator
(717) 574-8232
ssplain@pa.gov

Noël  Strattan
CRGIS Coordinator
(717) 214-6572
dstrattan@pa.gov

Bryan  Van Sweden
Community Preservation Coordinator (Central Region)
(717) 772-5071
bvansweden@pa.gov

Tina  Webber
Clerk Typist II, Archaeology and Protection
(717) 705-4036
twebber@pa.gov

Jeremy  Young
Hurricane Sandy Recovery Project Manager
(717) 787-0771
jereyoung@pa.gov