PDE Search

Contact Us
  
 

Contact Information

Please use the following program contact information for guidance on specific content or compliance questions. For technical assistance and training questions, please use the eStrategic Planning Support contact information at the bottom of the page.

Academic Standards & Assessment
Professional Education
Teacher Induction

Region Name Email Phone
IUs 24, 25, 26, 29 Dolorez Cobb-Jones dcobb-jone@pa.gov (717) 783-4307
IUs 14, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23 Becky McHugh bmchugh@pa.gov (717) 705-8884
IUs 8, 11, 12, 13, 15 William Augustine waugustine@pa.gov (717) 783-9260
IUs 1, 2, 3, 7 Douglas Ranck doranck@pa.gov (717) 346-8048
IUs 4, 5, 6, 9, 10, 16, 17, 27, 28 Tim Foley tfoley@pa.gov (717) 783-9542


Student Services

Name Email Phone
Lysandra Lopez-Medina ra-chapter12@pa.gov 717-783-6465


Charter Annual

Name Email Phone
Elizabeth Anzalone eanzalone@pa.gov 717-395-9434


Special Education

Name Email Phone
Jean Inskip

jinskip@pa.gov

717-783-6922


Educational Technology

Name Email Phone
Amy Munro amunro@pa.gov 717-214-3227
CAIU paplanning@caiu.org 717-732-8403
 
     


For any additional technical assistance please contact:

Help Desk
email: paplanning@caiu.org
Telephone: 717-732-8403