RACP Contact Us

Return to main RACP page

Mailing Address  

Redevelopment Assistance Capital Program
Bureau of Revenue, Capital and Debt
Office of the Budget
Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
18th Floor Harristown 2 
333 Market Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101-2210


Please address any general questions to: RACP Administrator at RA-OB-RACP-PPR@pa.gov

Steven Heuer 
Director
Bureau of Revenue, Capital and Debt
Governor’s Budget Office
Telephone: 717-787-7342
E-mail:
mailto:stheuer@pa.gov



 



Elias Joseph 
Assistant Director
Bureau of Revenue, Capital and Debt
Governor’s Budget Office
Telephone: 717-783-3086
E-mail:
mailto:ejoseph@pa.gov



Steve Swalm
Assistant Director
Bureau of Revenue, Capital and Debt
Governor’s Budget Office
Telephone: 717-772-5415
E-mail:
sswalm@pa.gov


For specific departmental questions, please contact the appropriate individuals listed below: 

Application Assistance:
Bill Harbeson
Telephone: 717-425-7007
E-mail:
wharbeson@pa.gov 


Consultant Liaison:
Kathy Kyle
Telephone: 717-214-5817
E-mail:
kakyle@pa.gov 


Grant Development/Special Conditions:
Wendy Yeager
Telephone: 717-787-8807
E-mail:
wyeager@pa.gov 


Facilitation Meetings:
Holli Reidlinger
Telephone: 717-214-5815
E-mail:
hreidlinge@pa.gov 


Payment Request Reviews:
James LeGates
Telephone: 717-772-7010
E-mail:
jlegates@pa.gov

 


Close-Out Audits:
Tom Carter
Telephone: 717-705-8078
E-mail:
tcarter@pa.gov


Reporters with questions about the RACP program should contact: 

    Governor's Press Office 
   Telephone: 717-783-1116