Information TechnologyHuman ResourcesPublic Safety Radio ServicesManagement & Productivity
PAGIC Archive

Our Organization

PAGIC Chairman: Nancy Richwine, PA Department of Agriculture

PAGIC Committees

Executive Committee

The executive committee was established to guide the activities of the Council.

Members: Nancy Richwine, PAGIC Chair, PDA; Ebby Abraham, PAGIC Vice Chair, DEP; Mike Gagnon, PAGIC Secretary/Education Committee Chair, PA Game Commission; Ed Burke, Services Committee Chair, PEMA; Bob Sechrist, Nominating Committee Chair, PA One Call.

Services Committee

The services committee was established to guide the activities of the Pennsylvania Geospatial Data Clearinghouse, PASDA, and to develop programs that will facilitate the use and sharing of GIS data sets in the Commonwealth.

Members: Ed Burke, Chair, PEMA; Mike King/Sean Gimbel, LORL; Maurie Kelly, Coordinator, PASDA.

Nominating Committee

The nominating committee is responsible for identifying individuals for service on PAGIC.

Members: Bob Sechrist, Chair, PA-One-Call; Maurie Kelly, PASDA.

Office of AdministrationRight-to-Know Law | Privacy PolicyDisclaimer
Copyright ©  Commonwealth of Pennsylvania