Go
Information TechnologyHuman ResourcesPublic Safety Radio ServicesManagement & Productivity
PAGIC Archive

Points of Contact


Damon Anderson

Department of Conservation and Natural Resources
P.O. Box 8769
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8769
Telephone: 717-772-0281
Fax: 717-772-9106
Email: damonander@state.pa.us

Janice Brzana

Pennsylvania State Police - IIMS Program
Harrisburg, PA
Telephone: 717-561-6266
Fax: 717-561-6249
Email: janice.brzana@pspiims.com

Thomas Ford

PA Fish and Boat Commission
3532 Walnut Street
P.O. Box 6700
Harrisburg, PA 17106
Telephone: 717-657-4394
Fax: 717-657-4549
Email: thoford@state.pa.us

Jean Cutler

PA Historical and Museum Commission
P.O. Box 1026
Third and North Streets
Harrisburg, PA 17108
Telephone: 717-772-2840
Fax: 717-783-1073
Email: jecutler@state.pa.us

John Fronko

Department of Military and Veterans Affairs
Fort Indiantown Gap
Building 7-11
Annville, PA 17003-5002
Telephone: 717-861-8250
Fax: 717-861-8249
Email: jfronko@paonline.com

Michael J. Gagnon

Pennsylvania Game Commission
2001 Elmerton Avenue
Harrisburg, PA 17110-9797
Telephone: 717-705-8650
Fax: 717-787-3292
Email: mgagnon@state.pa.us

Sean Gimbel

Legislative Office for Research Liaison
223 South Office Building
House Box 202218
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2218
Telephone: 717-787-2079
Fax: 717-783-3485
Email: sgimbel@legis.state.pa.us

Douglas Hill

County Commissioners Association of Pennsylvania
17 North Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Telephone: 717-232-7554
Fax: 717-232-2162
Email: dhill@pacounties.org

Gerald Hottinger

Department of Education, Division of Data Services
333 Market Street - Harrisburg 2 14th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17126-0333
Telephone: 717-787-2644
Email: ghottinger@state.pa.us

Maurie Kelly

Coordinator, the Pennsylvania Geospatial Data Clearinghouse
Pennsylvania Spatial Data Access (PASDA)
117 Land and Water Building
University Park, PA 16801
Telephone: 814-863-0104
Fax: 814-865-3378
Email: mck4@psu.edu

Michael R. King, Ph.D.

Executive Director
Legislative Office for Research Liaison
PA House of Representatives
Room 223 South Office Building
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2218
Email: mikeking@legis.state.pa.us

Randy Knapp

Department of Revenue
1133 Strawberry Square
Harrisburg, PA 17128-1100
Telephone: 717-783-3680
Fax: 717-787-3990
Email: rknapp@state.pa.us

Dr. Alden Small

PA Dept. of Health, Division of Statistical Support
555 Walnut Street - 6th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1900
Telephone: 717-783-2548
Fax: 717-772-3258
Email: asmall@state.pa.us

Frank Desendi

Department of Transportation - Bureau of Planning and Research
400 North Street - 6th Floor, NE
Harrisburg, PA 17120-0064
Telephone: 717-787-3200
Fax: 717-783-9152
Email: fdesendi@state.pa.us

Jay Parrish

Department of Conservation & Natural Resources
3240 Schoolhouse Road
Middletown, PA 17057
Telephone: 717-702-2017
Fax: 717-702-2065
Email: jayparrish@state.pa.us

Martin Popola

PA Department of Transportation
400 North Street - 6th Floor, NE
Harrisburg, PA 17120-0064
Telephone: 717-787-3318
Email: mpopola@state.pa.us

Robert Reeder

Department of Military and Veterans Affairs
Fort Indiantown Gap
Building 11-29
Annville, PA 17003-5002
Telephone: 717-861-2634
Fax: 717-861-8583
Email: c-rreeder@state.pa.us

Nancy Richwine

Department of Agriculture
2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Telephone: 717-772-5223
Fax: 717-705-6518
Email: nrichwine@state.pa.us

Robert Sechrist

Department of Geography
650 South 13th Street
Robert Shaw Building
Indiana, PA 15705
Telephone: 724-357-2251
Fax: 724-357-3768
Email: rpsecrst@grove.iup.edu

Lawrence Smith

PA Emergency Management Agency
2605 Interstate Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Telephone: 717-651-2044
Fax: 717-651-2021
Email: lasmith@stte.pa.us

Kerry Wilson

Department of Community and Economic Development - Governor's Center for Local Government Services
325 Forum Building
Harrisburg, PA 17120
Telephone: 717-720-7445
Fax: 717-783-1402
Email: kerwilson@state.pa.us
Office of AdministrationRight-to-Know Law | Privacy PolicyDisclaimer
Copyright ©  Commonwealth of Pennsylvania