Back Email Article  Print Article

System Status/Non-Availability


 IES Bulletin Board:

  

 2014 Maintenance  Non - availability

  ** Reminder - SAP (ALL Systems, including ESS) will be unavailable every Sunday from 6:00 am to 10:00 am for normal weekly maintenance.

 

2014 Start End Description of Activity / Task
 
DEC          
Sun, Dec 28 6:00 AM Sun, Dec 28 10:00 AM PennWatch Maintenance

 

 

 

 2015 Maintenance Non - availability

** Reminder - SAP (ALL Systems, including ESS) will be unavailable every Sunday from 6:00 am to 10:00 am for normal weekly maintenance.

 

 

2015 Start End Description of Activity / Task
JAN Sun, Jan 11 6:00 AM Sun, Jan 11 6:00 PM DPH Maintenance Window
Sun, Jan 11 6:00 AM Sun, Jan 11 12:00 Noon NEW - TimeLink and PennWatch Maintenance
 
           
FEB Sun, Feb 22 6:00 AM Sun, Feb 22 6:00 PM DPH Maintenance Window
 
MARCH Sun, Mar 8 1:30 AM Sun, Mar 8 4:00 PM start DST / DPH Maintenance Window
 
APRIL Sun, Apr 12 6:00 AM Sun, Apr 12 6:00 PM DPH Maintenance Window
 
Sat, Apr 18 6:00 AM Sat, Apr 18 6:00 PM IES - SAP Support & Enhancement Packages (Spring)
 
Sat, Apr 25 6:00 AM Sat, Apr 25 6:00 PM IES - SAP Support & Enhancement Packages (Spring) - fallback
 
MAY Sun, May 17 6:00 AM Sun, May 17 6:00 PM DPH Maintenance Window
 
JUNE Sun, Jun 7 6:00 AM Sun, Jun 7 6:00 PM DPH Maintenance Window
 
Tue, Jun 30 TBD Sun, Jul 5 TBD FYE Processing - TBD
 
JULY Sun, Jul 19 6:00 AM Sun, Jul 19 6:00 PM DPH Maintenance Window
 
AUG Sun, Aug 16 6:00 AM Sun, Aug 16 6:00 PM DPH Maintenance Window
 
SEPT Sun, Sep 13 6:00 AM Sun, Sep 13 6:00 PM DPH Maintenance Window
 
OCT Sun, Oct 18 6:00 AM Sun, Oct 18 6:00 PM PACS Maintenance Window
 
NOV Sun, Nov 1 1:30 AM Sun, Nov 1 4:00 PM end DST / DPH Maintenance Window 
 
Sun, Nov 15 6:00 PM Sun, Nov 15 TBD Sunday start of payroll due to holiday (no outage)
 
Sun, Nov 22 6:00 PM Sun, Nov 22 TBD Sunday start of payroll due to holiday (no outage)
 
DEC Sat, Dec 5 4:00 AM Sat, Dec 5 11:00 PM IES - SAP CYE HR Support Packages (Fall)
 
Sat, Dec 12 6:00 AM Sat, Dec 12 6:00 PM IES - SAP CYE HR Support Packages (Fall) - fallback
  -or-
Sun, Dec 13 6:00 AM Sun, Dec 13 6:00 PM PACS Maintenance Window
 
Sun, Dec 20 6:00 PM Sun, Dec 20 TBD Sunday start of payroll due to holiday (no outage)

 

** Reminder - SAP (ALL Systems, including ESS) will be unavailable every Sunday from 6:00 am to 10:00 am for normal weekly maintenance.

MyCommonwealth Workplace (ESS, SRM, Finance) portal will be unavailable every Wednesday from 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm for system maintenance.

If you are unable to access SAP, please use the following steps:

Wait a few minutes, then try again. Contact your Agency Help Desk for further assistance.

Centralized Help Desk assistance is available during regular business hours as specified below. All other issues should be referred first to your local Agency help desk.

» Hours: Monday thru Friday 7:30 AM to 5:00 PM

» ESS Questions: HR Service Center 1-866-ESS-COPA (1-866-377-2672)

» The HR Service Center operates from 7:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday. Trained representatives are available to assist with non-travel questions related to ESS.

» Travel: Local Harrisburg 717-346-3401 Otherwise 1-866-824-0626

» The Travel Service Center operates from 7:30 am to 4:00 pm, Monday through Friday.

» SRM/Vendor: Local Harrisburg 717-346-2676 Otherwise 1-877-435-7363