Directory of Services > Long Term Care Subcommittee 2010 Meeting Schedule

Long-Term Care Subcommittee 2010 Meeting Schedule

ALL MEETINGS ARE SCHEDULED FOR 10:00 A.M.
FORUM PLACE
CONFERENCE ROOM A, B, & C
5TH FLOOR
555 WALNUT STREET
HARRISBURG, PENNSYLVANIA


FEBRUARY 9, 2010

APRIL 13, 2010

JUNE 15, 2010

AUGUST 10, 2010

OCTOBER 12, 2010

DECEMBER 14, 2010

LONG TERM CARE DELIVERY SYSTEM SUBCOMMITTEE MEMBERS

 

MEMBER AFFILIATION/MAILING ADDRESS/PHONE/FAX/EMAIL
Christine Allen CHAIR   Genesis HealthCare Corporation
101 E. State St.
Kennett Square, PA. 19348
Phone: (610)-925-4270
Fax: (610)-925-4000
Email: christine.allen@genesishcc.com 
Carl W. Bailey

AARP Pennsylvania
Executive Council Member
2111 Kater Street
Philadelphia, PA 19146
Phone: (215) 735-1635
Email: cbailey@aarp.org

 Linda Bergman Consumer Subcommittee
721 Beech Street
Washington, PA 15301
Phone: (724) 228-8142
Email: lulu51@comcast.net
Wendy Campbell 
Alzheimer's Association Delaware Valley Chapter
100 N. 17th Street, 2nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 561-2918
Fax: (215) 561-4663
Email: Wendy.campbell@alz.org
Kathy Cubit 
The Center for Advocacy for the Rights & Interests of the Elderly (CARIE)
100 North 17th Street, Suite 600 
Philadelphia, PA. 19103
Phone: (215) 545-5728
Fax: (215) 546-9963
Email: cubit@carie.org

James Faust

Pennsylvania Association of County Affiliated Homes
Phone: (717) 334-6249
Email: jfaust@ccpa.net
Vicki Hoak
VICE-CHAIR
Pennsylvania Homecare Association
20 Erford Road
Lemoyne, PA 17043
Phone: (717) 975-9448 Ext. 28
Fax: (717) 975-9456
Email: vhoak@Pahomecare.org
Russell Jirik

Pennsylvania Adlt Day Services Association
420 Main Street
Royersford, PA 19468
Phone: (610) 363-8507
Fax: (610) 363-8507
Email: familymattersadc@verizon.net  

Bruce Kinosian, MD

Penn LIFE Program
Blockley Hall, Rm. 1230
423 Guardian Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6021
Phone: (215) 573-9623
Email: brucek@mail.med.upenn.edu
Melissa Lear
Beck 'N Call, Inc.
748-A Milford Rd.
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
Phone: (570)-426-7507
Fax: (570)-426-7509
Email: melissa@beckncall.net
Minta Livengood
416 Market Street, Apt. 201 
Saltsburg, PA 15681 
Phone: (724) 639-3935
Email: juanita5353@comcast.net
Russ McDaid
PANPHA
1110 Bent Creek Boulevard
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050-8419
Phone: (717) 763-5724
Fax: (717) 763-1057
Email: russ@panpha.org
Linda Shumaker R.N.,C., M.A.
Pennsylvania Behavioral Health & Aging Coalition
525 South 29th Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104
Phone: (717) 541-4219
Fax: (717) 541-4217
Email: lkshum@verizon.net
Anne M. Henry 
Pennsylvania Health Care Assoc.
315 North Second Street
Harrisburg, PA. 17102
Phone: (717) 221-7930
Fax: (717) 221-8690
Email: ahenry@phca.org

EX-OFFICIO CO-CHAIR
Jennifer Burnett
Deputy Secretary
Office of Long-Term Living

Forum Place, 5th Floor
555 Walnut Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
Phone: (717) 783-9821
Fax: (717) 772-2527

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WELFARE - STAFF CONTACTS

To Report Absence from Scheduled Meetings

LONG-TERM CARE DELIVERY SYSTEM SUBCOMMITTEE

First Contact: Yvette Sanchez-Roberts (717) 265-7569

Second Contact: Judith Patrick (717) 705-3700