Criminal Justice Advisory Committee Members



Chairman
Mr. Philip Damiani (Retired)
Court Executive Director
Delaware County
454 West Rose Tree Road
Media, Pennsylvania 19063
(610) 565-0476
(484) 443-8355 (Fax)
e-mail: phildamiani@verizon.net

Vice-Chair
Ms. Brinda Carroll Penyak
Deputy Director
County Commissioners Association of Pennsylvania
17 North Front Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17101
(717) 232-7554, Ext. 3137
(717) 232-2162 (Fax)
e-mail: bpenyak@pacounties.org


Members

Mr. James E. Anderson
Executive Director
Juvenile Court Judges' Commission
Room 401 Finance Building
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
(717) 787-6910
(717) 783-6266 (Fax)
e-mail:
janderson@pa.gov

Ms. P. Karen Blackburn
Program Administrator
Problem Solving Courts
1515 Market Street, Suuite 1414
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  19102
(215) 560-6300 Ext. 6228
(215) 260-5492 (Fax)
e-mail:
karen.blackburn@pacourts.us

Honorable Renée Cardwell Hughes
CEO
American Red Cross
Southeastern Pennsylvania Chapter
2221 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103
(215) 299-4011
(215) 299-4031 (Fax)
e-mail:
renee.hughes@redcross-philly.org

Administrative Assistant
Deborah Smith
e-mail:
smithd@redcross-philly.org

Mr. Sean Collins
IT Director Allegheny County
Allegheny County Courthouse
300 Frick Building
437 Grant Street, Suite 300
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15219-6000
(412) 350-4526
(412) 350-4460 (Fax)
e-mail:
sean.collins@court.allegheny.pa.us

Byron Cotter, Esq.
Public Defender
Defender Association of Philadelphia
1441 Samsom Street
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19102
(267) 765-6565
(267) 765-6976 (Fax)
e-mail:
BCotter@philadefender.org

Honorable James J. Fitzgerald, III
Senior Judge
Superior Court of Pennsylvania
530 Walnut Street, Suite 1776
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19106
(215) 560-6081
(215) 560-6895 (Fax)
e-mail:
justice.fitzgerald@pacourts.us

Mr. Ralph Hunsicker
Senior Projects Director
Administrative Office of the Pennsylvania Courts
5035 Ritter Road, Suite 700
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania   17055
(717) 795-2000, Ext. 2005
(717) 795-2050 (Fax)
e-mail:
ralph.hunsicker@pacourtsus

Chief Thomas King
Chief of Police
State College Police Department
243 South Allen Street
State College, Pennsylvania 16801
(814) 234-7150
e-mail:
tking@statecollegepa.us

Mr. Mark D. Koch
Legislative Specialist
Communications and Legislation
Pennsylvania Board of Probation and Parole
1101 South Front Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania   17104
(717) 787-5699
e-mail: makoch@pa.gov

Jeffrey Kolansky, Esq.
Archer and Greiner, P.C.
Counselors at Law
One Liberty Place
Thirty-Second Floor
1650 Market Street
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   19103-7393
(215) 279-9693
(215) 963-9999 (Fax)
e-mail:
jkolansky@archerlaw.com

Major Byron Locke
Director
Records and Identification Division
Pennsylvania State Police
1800 Elmerton Avenue
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania   17110
e-mail: blocke@pa.gov

Ms. Jennifer Lopez-Cerrato
Deputy Director of Adult Probation
Adult Probation and Parole Department
201 West Market Street
West Chester, Pennsylvania 19380
(610) 344-6369
e-mail:
jlopez@chesco.org

Mr. Randall E. Loss
Vocational Rehabilitation Specialist
Office of Vocational Rehabilitation
Department of Labor and Industry
1521 North Sixth Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania   17102
(717) 787-5136
e-mail: rloss@pa.gov

Honorable Linda K. M. Ludgate
Judge, Criminal Division
Berks County Court of Common Pleas
633 Court Street
Reading, Pennsylvania 19601
(610) 478-6208, Ext. 3693
(610) 478-6588 (Fax)
e-mail:
lludgate@countyofberks.com

Honorable William P. Mahon
Judge
Chester County Court of Common Pleas
2 North High Street
P.O. Box 2748
West Chester, Pennsylvania  19380-4490
(610) 344-4490
e-mail:
wmahon@chesco.org

Mr. Dennis Marion
County Administrator
Cumberland County Courthouse
One Courthouse Square
Carlisle, Pennsylvania 17013
(717) 240-6145
(717) 240-6448 (Fax)
e-mail:
dmarion@ccpa.net

Honorable Edward Marsico
District Attorney
District Attorney’s Office
Dauphin County Courthouse
P.O. Box 1295
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17101
(717) 780-6767
(717) 255-1396 (Fax)
e-mail:
emarsico@dauphinc.org

Honorable Scott Martin
Chairman
Lancaster County Commissioners
150 North Queen Street, Suite 715
Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17603
(717) 735-1589
e-mail:
smartin@co.lancaster.pa.us

Ms. Shirley Moore-Smeal
Executive Deputy Secretary
Pennsylvania Department of Corrections
2520 Lisburn Road
Camp Hill, Pennsylvania 17011
(717) 975-4868
e-mail:
smoore-sme@pa.gov

Ms. Helene Placey
Sentencing Policy Specialist
Pennsylvania Commission on Sentencing
408 Forum Building
P.O. Box 1045
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17108-1045
(717) 772-4122
(717) 772-8892 (Fax)
e-mail:
hjp3@psu.edu

Mr. Eric Radnovich
Director
Bureau of Justice Services
Cumberland County District Attorney’s Office
One Courthouse Square
Carlisle, Pennsylvania 17013
(717) 240-6547
(717) 240-6169 (Fax)
e-mail:
eradnovich@ccpa.net

Mr. Dustin Rhoads
Executive Director
Pennsylvania Justice Network
Office of Administration
5 Technology Park
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania    17110
(717) 705-6612
(717) 783-6955 (Fax)
e-mail: durhoads@pa.gov

Mr. John Sikora
Chief Adult Probation Officer
Lehigh County Adult Probation
455 Hamilton Street
Allentown, Pennsylvania 18101-1614
(610) 782-3285
(610) 770-6754 (Fax)
e-mail:
johnsikora@lehighcounty.org

Ms. Jennifer R. Storm
Victim Advocate
Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
1101 South Front Street, Suite 5200
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17104
(717) 214-2256
(717) 787-0867
e-mail:
jstorm@pa.gov

Bruce J. Teitelbaum. Esq.
414 Laurel Oak Drive
Sewickley, Pennsylvania    15143
(412) 855-2106
e-mail: 
teitelbaum.bj@gmail.com

Honorable Gary Tennis
Secretary
Department of Drug and Alcohol Programs
Health and Welfare Building, Room 903
625 Forester Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania  17120
(717) 214-2263
(717) 214-1939 (Fax)
e-mail: gtennis@pa.gov

James Turner
Chester Weed and Seed
101 West 24th Street
Chester, Pennsylvania   19013
(610) 447-1806
(610) 202 3330 (Cell)
(610) 447-7856 (Fax)
 JETurner@chesterwater.com

Chief Frank Williamson, Jr.
Director of Public Safety
Lower Allen Township
2233 Gettysburg Road
Camp Hill, Pennsylvania 17011-5943
(717) 975-7575 Ext. 1601
(717) 975-2285 (Fax)
(717) 648-0558 (Cell)
e-mail:
Frank_Williamson@latwp.org

Staff

Robert K. Merwine
Director
Office of Criminal Justice System Improvements
P.O. Box 1167
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17108-1167
(717) 265-8542
(717) 772-0550 (Fax)
e-mail:
rmerwine@pa.gov

Tom D’Annunzio
Manager
Grants Administration
Office of Criminal Justice System Improvements
P.O. Box 1167
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17108-1167
(717) 265-8452
(717) 772-0550 (Fax)
e-mail:
thdannunzi@pa.gov

Jackie Weaknecht
Supervisor
County Planning Unit
Office of Criminal Justice System Improvements
P.O. Box 1167
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17108-1167
(717) 265-8498
(717) 772-0550 (Fax)
e-mail:
jweaknecht@pa.gov

Contributing Non-Members

Captain Scott C. Price
Director
Operational Records Division
Pennsylvania State Police
Bureau of Records Services
1800 Elmerton Avenue
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania   17110
(717) 772-2602
(717) 772-4073 (Fax)
e-mail: scprice@pa.gov