On June 30, 2016 this Commonwealth Enterprise Portal (WebCenter Interaction) will be retired from service.
Prepare your agency now by moving content from Communities, Knowledge Directory, Publisher, and Collaboration projects to alternative systems. For more information on this initiative, visit the migration project.


Executive Staff

Matt Hough Executive Director
Bryan J. Burhans Deputy Director of Administration
Rich Palmer Deputy Director of Field Operations
Peter Sussenbach Director, Bureau of Wildlife Habitat Management
Dorothy R. Derr Director, Bureau of Administrative Services
Wayne A. Laroche Director, Bureau of Wildlife Management
Thomas Grohol Director, Bureau of Wildlife Protection
Paul Mahon Director, Bureau of Automated Technology Services
Stephen Smith Director, Bureau of Information & Education
No portlets in this column.
Pennsylvania Game Commission, 2001 Elmerton Ave, Harrisburg Pennsylvania 17110-9797