Workers' Compensation  > Health & Safety Division > Contact Information

Health & Safety Division Contact Information

Safety Committee Certification Process and Requirements

Certification and Education Section

For information about the Health & Safety Division's processes and requirements, e-mail the Health & Safety Division at ra-li-bwc-safety@pa.gov or contact any of the division personnel below:
 
Eric Hoffman, Manager 717-772-1635 erhoffman@pa.gov
Peggy Day 717-772-1917 marday@pa.gov
Chatana Purdy 717-772-1635 chpurdy@pa.gov
Wanda Englishbooth 717-772-1635 waenglishb@pa.gov
Barbara White 717-772-1635 barbawhite@pa.gov
Jerome Hayes 717-772-1635 jehayes@pa.gov
Fax: 717-783-6365
 
Arranging Committee Training Assistance: To arrange for free training in the three topics (accident investigation, hazard inspection and safety committee operation) required for initial workplace safety committee certification or annual certification renewal, call 717-772-1635 or e-mail Ra-li-bwc-SAFETY@pa.gov.
 
Schedule Classes 717-772-1635 Ra-li-bwc-SAFETY@pa.gov
Obtain Class Information
717-772-1635
Ra-li-bwc-SAFETY@pa.gov
Eric Hoffman 717-772-1635 erhoffman@pa.gov
Stephen Pakosh 717-772-1635 spakosh@pa.gov
Steve Lane 717-772-1635 stlane@pa.gov
Morris Helton 717-772-1635 mhelton@pa.gov

Report Processing & Audit Section

Bill Keefer, Manager 717-772-1636 wilkeefer@pa.gov
Crystal VanValkenburg 717-772-1636 cvanvalken@pa.gov
Larry Sherfey 717-772-1636 lsherfey@pa.gov
Michelle Muncie 717-772-1636 mkafkalas@pa.gov
Jeff Burd 717-772-1635 jeburd@pa.gov
 
Fax: 
 
717-783-6365
 

Other Safety Information

Contact UsCommonwealth PortalContact the Web Team | Privacy PolicyDisclaimer
Copyright ©  Commonwealth of Pennsylvania