Job Seekers Employers Education Workforce Professionals PA Workforce Investment Board Newsroom Contact Us
Title 1 Operators
 
Allegheny County Workforce Investment Area SW005
(Allegheny County less City of Pittsburgh)
 
Melinda Hannah, Project Director
ResCare Workforce Services
Regional Enterprise Tower
425 6th Avenue, 22nd Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: 412-552-7060
Fax: 412-552-7050
Email: melinda.hannah@rescare.com
 
Berks County Workforce Investment Area SE015
(Berks County)
 
Pat Murr
Team Manager
Berks County Workforce Investment Board
501 Crescent Avenue
Reading, PA 19605-3050
Phone: 610-988-1307
Email: pmurr@bccl.org
 
Bucks County Workforce Investment Area SE020
(Bucks County)
 
Ms. Michelle Ruiz
Educational Data Systems, Inc. (EDSI)
Operations Manager
Bucks County Office of Employment & Training Inc.
1268 Veterans Highway
Bristol, PA 19007
Phone: 215-781-1073
Fax: 215-781-1086
Email: mruiz@buckscareerlink.org
 
Chester County Workforce Investment Area SE030
(Chester County)
 
Patricia Hennessy
601 Westtown Road, Suite 365
P.O. Box 2747
West Chester, PA 19380-0990
Phone: 610-344-6911
Email: phennessy@chesco.org
 
Butch Urban
250 East Harmony Street
Coatesville, PA 19320
Phone: 610-384-9393
Email: burban@chesco.org
 
Delaware County Workforce Investment Area SE035
(Delaware County)
 
Mr. Francis J. Carey
Executive Director
Delaware County Office of Employment & Training
1570 Garrett Road, Suite A
Barclay Square Shopping Center
Upper Darby, PA 19082
Phone: 610-713-2216
Fax: 610-713-2224
Email: careyf@co.delaware.pa.us
 
Westmoreland/Fayette Workforce Investment Area SW045
(Fayette & Westmoreland Counties)
 
Mr. Tim Yurcisin
Private Industry Council of Westmoreland/Fayette
219 Donohoe Road
Greensburg, PA 15601
Phone: 724-836-2600
Fax: 724-836-4588
Email: tyurcisin@privateindustrycouncil.com
 
Lackawanna County Workforce Investment Area NE055
(Lackawanna County)
 
Mr. Sam Ceccacci
Executive Director
Scranton-Lackawanna Human Development Agency
321 Spruce Street, 1st Floor
Scranton, PA 18503
Phone: 570-963-6836
Fax: 570-963-1317
Email: sceccacci@headstartslhda.org
 
Lancaster County Workforce Investment Area SE060
(Lancaster County)
 
Site Administrator
PA CareerLink® Lancaster County
1016 North Charlotte Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
Phone: 717-509-5613, Ext. 224
Fax: 717-295-7424
Email: aramos@jobs4lancaster.com
 
Lehigh Valley Workforce Investment Area LV070
(Lehigh & Northampton Counties)
 
Mr. Kevin B. Schnieders
CEO
Educational Data Systems, Inc. (EDSI)
15300 Commerce Drive North, Suite 200
Dearborn, MI 48120
Phone: 313-271-2660
Fax: 313-271-2698
Email: kevins@edsisolutions.com
 
Luzerne/Schuylkill Counties Workforce Investment Area NE075
(Luzerne & Schuylkill Counties)
 
Ms. Sharon Angelo
PA CareerLink® Schuylkill County
Vice-President for Workforce Development Services
The ReDCo Group – Workforce Investment Networks
203 Arch St.
Pottsville, PA 17901
Phone: 570-622-6072
Email: sangelo@redcogrp.com
 
Christine M. Jensen, SPHR
PA CareerLink® Administrator - Luzerne County
32 East Union Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18711
Phone: 570-822-1101 ext. 3057
Fax: 570-826-2443
Email: christinejensen@lswib.org
 
Montgomery County Workforce Investment Area SE080
(Montgomery County)
 
Mr. Richard Weed
Assistant Director of Career Development
Career Development Department
1855 New Hope Street
Norristown, PA 19401
Phone: 610-270-3429
Fax: 610-270-3428
Email: rweed@montcopa.org
 
Philadelphia Workforce Investment Area SE090
(Philadelphia County)
 
Public Consulting Group
Reg Javier - Associate Manager: 858-967-0004
Tom Kavanaugh - Senior Consultant: 617-717-1178
148 State Street 10th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
Email: rjavier@pcgus.com or tkavanagh@pcgus.com
 
Pittsburgh Workforce Investment Area SW095
(City of Pittsburgh less Allegheny County)
 
Melinda Hannah, Project Director
ResCare Workforce Solutions
Regional Enterprise Tower
425 Sixth Avenue, 22nd Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: 412-552-7060
Fax: 412-552-7050
Email: melinda.hannah@rescare.com
 
Southern Alleghenies Workforce Investment Area SA100
(Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Fulton, Huntingdon, Somerset Counties)
 
Ms. Lisa Troha
Somerset County PA CareerLink®
Tableland Services, Inc.
218 North Kimberly Avenue
Somerset, PA 15501
Phone: 814-445-9628
Fax: 814-445-3913
Email: lbeam@capfsc.org
 
Mrs. Cheryl Johnson
Executive Director
PICCC, Inc.
2595-1 Clyde Avenue
State College, PA 16801
Phone: 814-237-8998
Fax: 814-237-9171
Email: cjohnson@piccc.org
 
Phyllis J. Bandstra
Executive Director
Goodwill Industries at Conemaugh Valley, Inc.
540-542 Central Avenue
Johnstown, PA 15902
Phone: 814-536-3536
Fax: 814-536-5171
Email: pbandstra@goodwilljohnstown.org
 
Mr. Terry Sheffield
Employment and Training Director
Huntingdon E&T
Huntingdon County PA CareerLink®
54 Pennsylvania Avenue
Huntingdon, PA 16657
Phone: 814-641-6408, Ext. 118
Fax: 814-641-6414
Email: sheffieldtl@yahoo.com
 
Tri-County Workforce Investment Area SW110
(Armstrong, Butler, Indiana Counties)
 
Ms. Amanda J. Riskosky
Vice President
Armstrong County Career T.R.A.C.K, Inc.
West Hills Commons
77 Glade Drive
Kittanning, PA 16201
Phone: 724-763-1999
Fax: 724-763-4254
Email: ariskosky@tricountyct.com
 
Mr. Larry Garvin
Vice President
Butler Career T.R.A.C.K, Inc.
Pullman Commerce Center
112 Hollywood Drive, Suite 104
Butler, PA 16001
Phone: 724-431-4043
Fax: 724-431-4041
Email: lgarvin@tricountyct.com
 
Mr. William Clevenger
Vice President
Indiana Career T.R.A.C.K., Inc.
300 Indian Springs Road
Indiana, PA 15701
Phone: 724-471-7220
Fax: 724-471-7250
Email: bclevenger@tricountyct.com
 
North Central Workforce Investment Area NC125
(Cameron, Clearfield, Elk, Jefferson, McKean, Potter Counties)
 
Mr. Larry Horning
Director of Operations
North Central Regional Planning & Development Commission
651 Montmorenci Road
Ridgway, PA 15853
Phone: 814-773-3162
Fax: 814-772-7045
Email: lhorning@ncentral.com
 
Northern Tier Workforce Investment Area NT130
(Bradford, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, Wyoming Counties)
 
Ms. Penne Watkins
Executive Director
Bradford County Action, Inc.
500 William Street
Towanda, PA 18848
Phone: 570-265-4434
Fax: 570-265-4136
Email: pwatkins@bradfordcountyaction.org
 
Ms. Tammy Mowry
Workforce Development Director
TREHAB
10 Public Avenue
Montrose, PA 18801
Phone: 570-278-5248
Fax: 570-278-1889
Email: tmowry@trehab.org
 
Pocono Counties Workforce Investment Area NE135
(Carbon, Monroe, Pike, Wayne Counties)
 
Mr. Garry Wentz
Director/Case Manager
Carbon County Workforce Training
69 Broadway
Jim Thorpe, PA 18229
Phone: 570-325-2701, Ext. 129
Fax: 570-325-5536
Email: gawentz@ptd.net
 
Mr. John Casella
Site Administrator
Monroe County PA CareerLink®
P.O. Box 869
Route 611, Merchants Plaza
Tannersville, PA 18372
Phone: 570-620-2850
Fax: 570-620-0546
Email: jacmccl@ptd.net
 
Ms. Cynthia DeFebo
Director
Pike County Workforce Development Agency
837 Route 6, Unit 2
Shohola, PA 18458
Phone: 570-296-2909
Fax: 570-296-3588
Email: cdefebo@pikepa.org
 
Ms. Marie McDonell
Program Director
Wayne County Job Training
925 Court Street
Honesdale, PA 18431-1996
Phone: 570-253-5970 ext 1765
Fax: 570-253-7134
Email: mmcdonell@co.wayne.pa.us
 
West Central Job Partnership NW145
(Lawrence & Mercer Counties)
 
Mr. Samuel J. Giannetti
Director, Workforce Development
West Central Job Partnership
44 South Beaver Street
New Castle, PA 16101
Phone: 724-658-2501
Fax: 724-658-4252
Email: samg@wcjp.org
 
Southwest Corner Workforce Investment Area SW165
(Beaver, Greene, Washington Counties)
 
Ms. Lisa L. Neil
President
Southwest Training Services, Inc.
Job Training for Beaver County, Inc.
90 West Chestnut Street, Suite 150 Lower Level
Washington, PA 15301
Phone: 724-229-1350
Fax: 724-229-1357
Email: lneil@bellatlantic.net
 
Ms. Deborah Newton
Director
Job Training of Beaver County
277 Beaver Valley Mall
Route 18
Monaca, PA 15061
Phone: 724-728-2020, Ext. 101
Fax: 724-728-2074
Email: dnewton@jtbc.org
 
Northwest Workforce Investment Area NW170
(Clarion, Crawford, Erie, Forest, Venango, Warren Counties)
 
Youth/Adult/DW
Colleen A. Stuart
CEO
Venango Training & Development Center, Inc.
P.O. Box 289
Seneca, PA 16346
Phone: 814-676-5755
Email: castuart@vtdc.org
 
Central PA Workforce Investment Area CE175
(Centre, Clinton, Columbia, Lycoming, Mifflin, Montour, Northumberland, Snyder, Union Counties)
 
Mr. Barry McLaughlin
Chief Executive Officer
Central Susquehanna Opportunities, Inc. (CSO, Inc)
1610 Industrial Blvd., Suite 500A
Lewisburg, PA 17837
Phone: 570-522-1350 ext. 482
Fax: 570-522-1369
Email: bmclaughlin@censop.com
 
Ms. Adele Craig
Workforce Development Director
Tuscarora Intermediate Unit #11
PA CareerLink® Mifflin County
6395 SR 103 North
Lewistown, PA 17044
Phone: 717-248-4942 ext. 106
Email: acraig@tiu11.org
 
Southcentral Workforce Investment Area SC180
(Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Juniata, Lebanon, Perry, York Counties)
 
Mr. Martin Rogoff
Interim Dean of Workforce Development
Harrisburg Area Community College
One HACC Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Phone: 717-221-1323
Email: mrogoff@hacc.edu
 
Ms. Abigail Peslis
Harrisburg Area Community College
One HACC Dr.
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Phone: 717-221-1325
Email: alpeslis@hacc.edu
 
Last Updated on 10/16/2013
Home Glossary Commonwealth of PA Security & Privacy