Pennsylvania Liquor Control Board  > News and Events > 2014 Holiday Openings/Closings
2014 Holiday Openings/Closings
 


MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY – Monday, January 20, 2014
All stores will be closed.


PRESIDENTS’ DAY – Monday, February 17, 2014
All stores will be closed.


EASTER – Sunday, April 20, 2014
All stores will be closed.


MEMORIAL DAY – Monday, May 26, 2014
All stores will be closed.


INDEPENDENCE DAY – Friday, July 4, 2014
All stores will be closed.


LABOR DAY – Monday, September 1, 2014
All stores will be closed.


COLUMBUS DAY – Monday, October 13, 2014
While most PA Wine & Spirits Stores will be open per their regularly scheduled hours, some will have alternate hours or remain closed Columbus Day. Please call ahead. You can find a directory of PA Wine & Spirits Stores and phone numbers at www.FineWineandGoodSpirits.com.


VETERANS’ DAY – Tuesday, November 11, 2014
While most PA Wine & Spirits Stores will be open per their regularly scheduled hours, some will have alternate hours or remain closed on Veterans' Day. Please call ahead. You can find a directory of PA Wine & Spirits Stores and phone numbers at www.FineWineandGoodSpirits.com.


THANKSGIVING DAY – Thursday, November 27, 2014
All stores will be closed.


CHRISTMAS DAY – Thursday, December 25, 2014
All stores will be closed.


NEW YEAR'S DAY– Thursday, January 1, 2015
All stores will be closed.